News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
Annual General Meeting News

Annual General Meeting News

David Caldicott14 Nov 2023 - 14:23
Share via

Elected Officials

At the Goole Town CC AGM , the Senior Officials were elected as follows:-
President: Mark Duffy. Chairman: Neil Foster. Treasurer: Simon Franks. Secretary: David Caldicott. Club Captain: Stephen Foster. Ground Maintenance Manager: David England. Club Maintenance Manager: Scott Thorpe. Women and Girls Representative: Simon Oliver.
The Fund Raising and Sponsorship committee consists of Steven Dillon, Stewart Gibbins, Antony Gibbins and Ashton Nottingham.
Neil Foster was elected as First Team Captain with Ben Shelton as Vice Captain.
Jake Kennedy is Second Team Captain with Rob Jacobs as Vice-Captain.
Ciaran Smith is the Sunday Third Team Captain.
Further reading